Honorary members

Eminent scientific personalities who contributed to the development and progress of Pediatric Dermatology in Europe are being elected as lifelong members of the ESPD or so called "HONORARY MEMBERS".

Current Honorary members:

Ernesto Bonifazi (Italy)
Giuseppe Fabrizi (Italy)
Juan Ferrando (Spain)
Rudolf Happle (Germany)
John Harper (United Kingdom)
José M Mascaró (Spain)
Danilo Stevanovic (Serbia)
Heiko Traupe (Germany)

Honorary members to be remembered, even though no longer with us:

Ruggero Caputo (Italy)
Marc Larrègue (France)
Jean Maleville (France)

Arnold Oranje (The Netherlands)
Adrian-Martin Pierini (Argentina)
Ümit Uksal (Turkey)